Sunday, November 11, 2012

"Whispers From Hell" new works by horror and fiction author Edward V'Kanty


A collection of the first works written by horror & dark fiction author Edward V'Kanty. The stories included are as follows:

Dark fiction author, Edward V'Kanty, presents his short story collection in a single volume, entitled "Whispers From Hell: An Anthology Of Horror & The Supernatural."  The short stories assembled here in this volume feature elements of dark fantasy and science fiction, the supernatural, and the macabre. Edward V'Kanty's personal interests in the paranormal are evident in many of his works, as is his love of horror in general. 

The stories included are as follows:

·         Whispers From Hell
·         Kylie's Reality
·         Brette's Discovery
·         A Requiem For The Damned
·         Princesses
·         Night Terrors
·         Borrowed Time
·         Into The Realm Of The Lunatic
·         For Everything, A Season

"Whispers From Hell: An Anthology Of Horror & The Supernatural" is currently available on

A paperback edition will be available shortly.

Edward V'Kanty is a college educated author with an interest in the dark fantasy, science fiction, and horror genres. His writing tends to focus more on the supernatural and the strength and will of the human spirit to overcome. He lists his greatest influences as Edgar Allan Poe, Clive Barker, Alfred Hitchcock, and Rod Serling. 

No comments:

Post a Comment